Principal's Coffee Videos 2015/2016



August 26, 2015 EA Principal's Coffees Parts 1 & 2

Topic: Specials in the EA

Drew Charter School website:

/2019/202   Charles R. Drew Charter School PTA

Contact Webmaster here to request to add info to this website!

PTA Executive Board 2018-2019

Co-Presidents Alexis Chase & Monica Reese

Treasurer | Heather Lakes

Secretary | Andrew Baker

Communications Director | Justin Schaeffer

EA Vice President | Aisha HarrisErin Abramsohn

JA Vice President | Maggie Stewart & Wren Carlson

SA Vice President | Sutanya Wright